Skip to content

User Status

Users on AuthRamp may have one of the following statuses.

Status Description

Active

active

User is able to login as normal

Suspended by You

suspended

User's ability to login has been blocked by AuthRamp, at the request of the application manager (ie, you).

Closed by User

closed

User has closed their account with your service, but may be able to reactivate their account.